Automatically enabled when you configure usecure permissions in your agent workflow.
What It Does
- Find a learner and read their course enrolments and results, policy signatures, phishing simulation results and breaches
- Add, edit, deactivate, reactivate and delete learners; create groups and set group managers
- Enrol learners on courses and the gap analysis, or remove them
- Read simulations and each recipient’s results, and simulation metrics
- Read, create, publish and delete policies and policy templates; send a policy to learners to sign
- Read breached accounts and services, and each client’s risk score history
- Invite, change and remove the people who sign in to the usecure console for a client
- Read and change a client’s plan and settings; suspend, delete or restore a client; add a client or a prospect
