Automatically enabled when you configure Float permissions in your agent workflow, or on a dashboard.
What It Does
- Read each person’s capacity, booked, billable, time off and free hours for any date range
- Read, create, change and remove bookings (allocations) and statuses, such as working from home
- Read and change people, roles and departments, and archive a person who left
- Read and change projects, clients, phases, project tasks, milestones, stages, templates, expenses, rate cards and currencies
- Read and record time off, read team and public holidays
- Read and record logged time, and compare it with the hours booked
- Read the ids of bookings, time off and logged time deleted in the last 72 hours, when the Account Owner turned on Float’s delete log
